Quick Links

Faculty

Young Scholars' Conference

Fri, 2007-01-26 09:30 - 17:30
Chancellor Day Hall : 3644 rue Peel Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 1W9

An informal conference at which assistant professors from the law schools in the area – McGill, Université de Montréal, UQÀM, Queen's, Ottawa – present their work in progress and get to know each other. There will be six panels, with topics ranging from Contemporary Challenges to Juridical Categories to Antipositivism: Narrative, Rhetoric and Zen Ethics.

Contact Information

Contact: Prof. Robert Leckey
Email:
Office Phone: 514-398-4148
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Summer Course Abroad: Exhibition

Mon, 2007-01-22 (All day) - Fri, 2007-02-02 (All day)
Macdonald Harrington Building : 815 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0C2

An exhibition of student work from the Summer Course Abroad 2006 in Venice. Monday to Friday, 9:00 to 5:00. Vernissage on Monday, January 29, at 5:00.

Contact Information

Contact: Contact
Office Phone: 514-398-6704
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

8th Annual Global Development Conference: Shaping a New Global Reality: The Rise of Asia and its Implications

Sun, 2007-01-14 (All day) - Fri, 2007-01-19 (All day)
Beijing, China : Beijing, China

The conference will bring together approximately 600 researchers from across the world and include workshops on specific development research topics.

Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

2007 Nursing Leadership Conference: Key to Health System Effectiveness

Sun, 2007-02-04 (All day) - Tue, 2007-02-06 (All day)
Ottawa Congress Centre : Ottawa Congress Centre
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

1st Asia-Pacific Conference on Healthy Universities

Thu, 2007-03-08 (All day) - Sat, 2007-03-10 (All day)
Hong Kong, China : Hong Kong, China
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

15th UKPHA Annual Public Health Forum - Generation to generation: Sustainable directions for public health

Wed, 2007-03-28 (All day) - Thu, 2007-03-29 (All day)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom : Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

34th Annual International Conference on Global Health

Tue, 2007-05-29 (All day) - Fri, 2007-06-01 (All day)
Washington, DC, USA : Washington, DC, USA
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

6th Conference on Health Economics, Management and Policy

Mon, 2007-06-04 (All day) - Wed, 2007-06-06 (All day)
Athens, Greece : Athens, Greece
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

2nd Annual African HIV/ AIDS Clinical Update & Leadership Development Conference

Wed, 2007-06-06 (All day) - Thu, 2007-06-07 (All day)
Nairobi, Kenya : Nairobi, Kenya
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

19th IUHPE World Conference on Health Promotion and Health Education

Mon, 2007-06-11 (All day) - Fri, 2007-06-15 (All day)
Vancouver Convention and Exhibition Centre : Vancouver Convention and Exhibition Centre
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: