Major power outage on downtown campus

Updated: Wed, 2014-04-16 10:09

A major power failure today, April 16th, is affecting a large section of the downtown campus. We expect power to be restored by 10:30 a.m. 

More information

Quick Links

External

The Birth of the Bahá'u'lláh (Baha'i Faith)

Wed, 2003-11-12 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

The Day of the Covenant (Baha'i Faith)

Wed, 2003-11-26 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

The Ascension of 'Abdul-Bahá (Baha'i Faith)

Fri, 2003-11-28 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Temple Day (Canada) (Buddhism)

Wed, 2003-01-01 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Kwan Yin Day (M) (Chinese) (Buddhism)

Fri, 2003-03-21 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Wesak (Buddhism)

Fri, 2003-05-16 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Wassana (Buddhism)

Sun, 2003-07-13 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Dharma Day (Buddhism)

Sun, 2003-08-03 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Ullambana (M) (Buddhism)

Wed, 2003-09-10 (All day)
Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: