Quick Links

External

Staff Development 2006 Winter Calendar

Tue, 2006-01-03 15:00

Winter Calendar; French Language Workshops; Software Courses; Waiting Lists; Staff Development at your Service; Development Tips.

Source Site: /hr
Classified as: 

McGill student wins Governor General's Award in Translation

Wed, 2006-01-04 12:00

For her French translation of Kevin Bazzana's biography of Glenn Gould.

Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Callpilot upgrade on 07JAN06

Thu, 2006-01-05 11:30
Category:
Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

Library catalogue downtime - Sunday, January 8

Fri, 2006-01-06 12:00

The Library Catalogue will not be available for searching early Sunday morning, January 8, due to needed maintenance work. The catalogue will be locked at around 00:30 for about 4 hours. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause.

Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

ProQuest scheduled maintenance - January 9

Fri, 2006-01-06 12:00

ProQuest has scheduled systems maintenance on Monday, January 9, at 11:00 pm EST.

Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Minerva monthly downtime - January

Fri, 2006-01-13 10:00
Category:
Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

ProQuest scheduled maintenance, January 13-14

Thu, 2006-01-12 12:00

ProQuest has scheduled a maintenance window from 13 January 10 pm to 14 January 6 pm in order to install a new Information and Learning website.

Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Minerva monthly downtime - December

Fri, 2005-12-09 15:00
Category:
Source Site: /it
Classified as: 

Library catalogue downtime - Sunday, January 15

Fri, 2006-01-13 10:30

The Library Catalogue will not be available for searching early Sunday morning, January 15, due to needed maintenance work. The catalogue will be unavailable from 01:00 to 07:00 EST. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause.

Category:
Source Site: /channels
Classified as: 

Spring 2006 admissions

Sun, 2006-01-01 12:00

Please note that February 1 is the deadline for admissions to the Spring 2006 term (Continuing Education). Apply now!

Source Site: /channels
Classified as: