Annual Arts Internship Awards Reception

(Left to Right) Awardees Johanna Cline, Zachary Couture, and Jamie Miura during presentations at the 2019 Reception for Award Recipients.

(Left to Right) Award Recipients Meriem Mezdour, Victoria Owusu-Ansah, and Abdel Dicko. These three students received awards towards their internships in Ghana in the summer of 2019.

(Left to Right) Award recipients Fatou Ndiaye and Victoria Owusu-Ansah, Mr. Lev Bukhman, and award recipients Ottilia Scott and Anne-Sophie Thauvette at the 2019 reception.

(Left to Right) Ms. Anne Turner, Mr. Gregg Blachford, Mr. David McGillivray, and Provost and Vice Principal (Academic) Christopher Manfredi.

Back to top