

Standing Internal Review Committee Subcommittee Memberships

Health sciences /Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR) subcommittee

MEMBER	UNIT(S)	TERM
Professor Angela Campbell, Associate Provost (Equity and Academic Policies)	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Professor Debra Titone, Associate Vice-Principal (Research and International Relations)	Research and International Relations	Ex-officio
Anne-Marie Durocher, Associate Director, Policies and Faculty Engagement	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Uzma Jamil, Senior Research Equity Advisor	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Valerie Minnett, Academic Affairs Officer	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Professor David Thomas	Department of Biochemistry	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Keiko Shikako	School of Physical and Occupational Therapy	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Leonard Levin	Department of Ophthalmology	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Anastasia Nijnik	Department of Physiology	Apr 2023 to Oct 2024
Professor Marina Klein	Department of Medicine	Apr 2023 to Oct 2024
Professor Robert Zatorre	Department of Neurology & Neuroscience	Apr 2023 to Oct 2024
Professor Luda Diatchenko	Faculty of Dental Medicine & Oral Health Sciences	Oct 2023 to Apr 2024
Professor Masad Damha	Department of Chemistry	Oct 2023 to Apr 2024
Professor Grace Marquis	School of Human Nutrition	Oct 2023 to Apr 2024



Natural sciences / Sciences and Engineering Research Council (NSERC) subcommittee

MEMBER	UNIT(S)	TERM
Professor Angela Campbell, Associate Provost (Equity and Academic Policies)	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Professor Debra Titone, Associate Vice-Principal (Research and International Relations)	Research and International Relations	Ex-officio
Anne-Marie Durocher, Associate Director, Policies and Faculty Engagement	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Uzma Jamil, Senior Research Equity Advisor	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Valerie Minnett, Academic Affairs Officer	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Professor Jessica Lin	Department Mathematics and Statistics	Oct 2023 to Apr 2024
Professor Bruce Arndtsen	Department of Chemistry	Apr 2023 to Oct 2024
Professor Rowan Barrett	Redpath Museum	Apr 2023 to Oct 2024
Professor Melania Cristescu	Department of Biology	Apr 2023 to Oct 2024
Professor Vijaya Raghavan	Department of Bioresource Engineering	Apr 2023 to Oct 2024
Professor Christopher Moraes	Department of Chemical Engineering	Oct 2023 to Apr 2024



Social sciences / Sciences and Humanities Research Council (SSHRC) subcommittee

MEMBER	UNIT(S)	TERM
Professor Angela Campbell, Associate Provost (Equity and Academic Policies)	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Professor Debra Titone, Associate Vice-Principal (Research and International Relations)	Research and International Relations	Ex-officio
Anne-Marie Durocher, Associate Director, Policies and Faculty Engagement	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Uzma Jamil, Senior Research Equity Advisor	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Valerie Minnett, Academic Affairs Officer	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Professor Johanne Poirier	Faculty of Law	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Stephen McAdams	Department of Music Research	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Jessica Coon	Department of Linguistics	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Shelley Clark	Department of Sociology	Oct 2022 to Apr 2024
Professor Patrick Augustin	Desautels Faculty of Management	Apr 2023 to Oct 2024
Professor Blane Harvey	Department of Integrated Studies in Education	Oct 2023 to Apr 2024