

Standing Internal Review Committee Subcommittee Memberships

Health sciences /Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR) subcommittee

MEMBER	UNIT(S)	TERM
Professor Angela Campbell, Associate Provost (Equity and Academic Policies)	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Professor Debra Titone, Associate Vice-Principal (Research and International Relations)	Research and International Relations	Ex-officio
Nathalie Foisset, Associate Director, Institutional and Strategic Initiatives	Strategic Initiatives	Ex-officio
Anne-Marie Durocher, Associate Director, Policies and Faculty Engagement	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Uzma Jamil, Senior Research Equity Advisor	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Valerie Minnett, Faculty Liaison Officer	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Professor Silvia Vidal	Department of Human Genetics	Nov 2020 to Oct 2022
Professor Madhukar Pai	Department of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health	Nov 2020 to Oct 2022
Professor Maryam Tabrizian	Faculty of Dentistry Department Biomedical Engineering	Oct 2021 to Apr 2023
Professor Reza Salavati	Institute of Parasitology	Oct 2021 to Apr 2023
Professor Paul Lasko	Department of Biology	Oct 2021 to Apr 2023
Professor David Thomas	Department of Biochemistry	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Keiko Shikako	School of Physical and Occupational Therapy	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Arjun Krishnaswamy	Department of Physiology	Apr 2021 to Oct 2022
Professor Leonard Levin	Department of Ophthalmology	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023



Natural sciences / Sciences and Engineering Research Council (NSERC) subcommittee

MEMBER	UNIT(S)	TERM
Professor Angela Campbell, Associate Provost (Equity and Academic Policies)	ΟΡVΡΑ	Ex-officio
Professor Debra Titone, Associate Vice-Principal (Research and International Relations)	Research and International Relations	Ex-officio
Nathalie Foisset, Associate Director, Institutional and Strategic Initiatives	Strategic Initiatives	Ex-officio
Anne-Marie Durocher, Associate Director, Policies and Faculty Engagement	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Uzma Jamil, Senior Research Equity Advisor	ΟΡVΡΑ	Ex-officio
Valerie Minnett, Faculty Liaison Officer	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Professor Brigitte Vachon	Department of Physics	April 2021 to Oct 2022
Professor Doina Precup	School of Computer Science	April 2021 to Oct 2022
Professor Irene Gregory-Eves	Department of Biology	Oct 2021 to Apr 2023
Professor David Plant	Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering	Oct 2021 to Apr 2023
Professor Joann Whalen	Department of Natural Resources Science	Oct 2021 to Apr 2023
Professor Louis Collins	Department of Neuroscience and Neurology	Oct 2021 to Apr 2023
Professor Jessica Lin	Department Mathematics and Statistics	Oct 2023 to Apr 2024



Social sciences / Sciences and Humanities Research Council (SSHRC) subcommittee

MEMBER	UNIT(S)	TERM
Professor Angela Campbell, Associate Provost (Equity and Academic Policies)	ΟΡΥΡΑ	Ex-officio
Professor Debra Titone, Associate Vice-Principal (Research and International Relations)	Research and International Relations	Ex-officio
Nathalie Foisset, Associate Director, Institutional and Strategic Initiatives	Strategic Initiatives	Ex-officio
Anne-Marie Durocher, Associate Director, Policies and Faculty Engagement	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Uzma Jamil, Senior Research Equity Advisor	OPVPA	Ex-officio
Valerie Minnett, Faculty Liaison Officer	Academic Personnel Office	Ex-officio
Professor Krista Muis	Department of Educational & Counselling Psychology	Oct 2022 to Apr 2024
Professor Shelley Clark	Department of Sociology	Oct 2022 to Apr 2024
Professor Johanne Poirier	Faculty of Law	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Samer Faraj	Desautels Faculty of Management	Apr 2021 to Oct 2022
Professor Stephen McAdams	Department of Music Research	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023
Professor Jessica Coon	Department of Linguistics	Apr 2022 to Oct 2023