Undergraduate program

For any information regarding electives in anesthesia please contact:

Sandra Cardoso
Administrative Student Affairs Coordinator
Dr Giuseppe Fuda, Undergraduate Program Director
Tel.: 514-934-1934 (ext. 36546)
Fax: 514-843-1488
anesthesia.med [at] mcgill.ca (Email)

Application Forms for McGill Students:


Application Forms for Non-McGill Students:

Any information concerning TCP:

Whole Class Teaching Day (McGill Medical Simulation Centre, 3575 Parc Ave, Suite 5640):   

Thursday, January 10, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Academic Half Days (McIntyre Medical Building, Rm 208/9)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Pain Day: (MGH, Room A5.131 @ 9:30 a.m.)

Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019

Postoperative Pain and Interventional Approaches for Pain Management: (McGill Medical Simulation Center, 3575 Parc Ave, Suite 5640)


February 26, 2019, 1:30-4:30
April 25, 2019, 1:30-4:30
June 18, 2019, 1:30-4:30