Quick Links

T-PULSE Fellows Biographies

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Position Name Department
Lead Fellow Jonathan Verrett Chemical Engineering
Teaching Fellow José Avila Biology
Teaching Fellow Jonathan Berken Neuroscience
Teaching Fellow Laura Chouinard-Thuly Biology
Teaching Fellow Melanie Segado Neuroscience
Teaching Fellow Mercedes Garcia Holguera Bioresource Engineering
Teaching Fellow Faraz Rajput Chemical Engineering
Teaching Fellow Vincent Cutillas Microbiology and Immunology


Feel free to tpulsefellows [dot] science [at] mail [dot] mcgill [dot] ca (email) the Fellows if you have any questions (this is a group email address; to contact Fellows individually click on their individual bios above).