Quick Links

Desire2Learn Innovation Award

The Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education (STLHE) and Desire2Learn Incorporated (Desire2Learn) invite submissions for the 2012 inaugural Desire2Learn Innovation Award in Teaching and Learning. This Award celebrates and recognizes innovative approaches that promote learning in new ways at post-secondary institutions.

For additional information, application and submission process, click here.

McGill's Award Winners

2014: Professor Chris Buddle, Department of Natural Resource Sciences