Quick Links

Policy Committee

The present membership of the policy committee is as follows:

Committee Member Hospital Discipline
A. Bonnici MUHC P&T Committee
N. Dendukuri,PhD (Director) MUHC Technology Assessment Unit
S. Dial, MD MUHC Clinical Epidemiology
C. Janicki MUHC Quality Management
P. Lefebvre MUHC Quality Management, Risk Management & Performance
B. MacGibbon-Taylor MUHC Patients Committee
J. Brophy, MD PhD(Chair) MUHC Medicine
G. Pekeles, MD MUHC Council of Physicians and Dentists
G. Potvin MUHC Multidisciplinary Council
P. O'Connor MUHC Council of Nurses
H. Scott, MD MUHC Consultant
Vacant MUHC Administration
maurice [dot] mcgregor [at] mcgill [dot] ca (Dr. Maurice McGregor)