Note: This is the 20132014 edition of the eCalendar. For the most recent publication, click here.

Earth and Planetary Sciences (EPSC)

Earth and Planetary Sciences (EPSC)

The Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, the programs, and specific courses are described under Programs, Courses and University Regulations > Faculties & Schools > Faculty of Science > Undergraduate > Academic Programs (Faculty of Science) > Earth and Planetary Sciences (EPSC).

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) - Minor Geology (18 credits)

The Minor Geology offers students from other departments the opportunity to obtain exposure to the Earth Sciences.

For more information, see Minor Geology (18 credits).

Bachelor of Arts & Science—2013-2014 (last updated Oct. 24, 2012) (disclaimer)