Note: This is the 20122013 edition of the eCalendar. For the most recent publication, click here. For a newer version of this specific page, simply update the year in your browser's URL bar.

Bilateral Student Exchanges

Bilateral Student Exchanges

Bilateral student exchange agreements are tuition exchange agreements that exist between McGill University and one other institution, which has been reviewed and approved by McGill. McGill University has bilateral agreements in many countries including: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States. Exchange programs can be university-wide or faculty-specific. Faculty-specific agreements are only open to students in the specified faculty.

The full listing of bilateral partners can be found at

Field Studies—2012-2013 (last updated Nov. 5, 2012) (disclaimer)