Quick Links

Administrative Officers

Note: This is the 20122013 edition of the eCalendar. Update the year in your browser's URL bar for the most recent version of this page, or click here to jump to the newest eCalendar.

Administrative Officers for Bachelor of Arts and Science

For a listing of administrative officers in the Faculty of Arts, refer to Programs, Courses and University Regulations > Faculties & Schools > Faculty of Arts > Undergraduate > Administrative Officers and for those in the Faculty of Science, refer to Programs, Courses and University Regulations > Faculties & Schools > Faculty of Science > Undergraduate > Administrative Officers. Note that the Director of Advising Services, Science, is responsible for students pursuing a B.A. & Sc.

The B.A. & Sc. Program Administration Committee (PAC), which oversees the curriculum and regulations for the degree, consists of the following members:

B.A. & Sc. Program Administration Committee (PAC)
Laurie Hendren; B.Sc., M.Sc.(Qu.), Ph.D.(C'nell) Chair; Associate Dean (Academic) Faculty of Science
Nicole Allard; B.A.(W. Ont.), M.A.(Guelph), M.Ed.(McG.) Adviser to the Committee; Director of Advising Services (SOUSA)
Bruce A. Arndtsen; B.A.(Car. College), Ph.D.(Stan.) Chemistry
Gabriella Coleman; B.A.(Col.), M.A., Ph.D.(Chic.) Program Director; Art History & Communication Studies
Gillian Lane-Mercier; B.A., M.A.(Univ. de Montpellier), Ph.D. (McG.) Associate Dean (Academic), Faculty of Arts
Louis Lefebvre; B.Sc., M.A., Ph.D.(Montr.) Biology
Tobias Rees; Magister Artium(Eberhard Karls-Universität Tübingen), Diploma Neuroplasticity(Institute Pasteur, Paris, France), Ph.D.(Calif., Berk.) Social Studies of Medicine
Stéfan Sinclair; B.A.(Br. Col.), M.A.(Vic., BC), Ph.D.(Qu.) Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Malek Yalaoui; B.A.(McG.) Administrative Coordinator, Faculty of Science, Dean's Office
Student representatives (2) B.A. & Sc. Program
Programs, Courses and University Regulations—2012-2013 (last updated Nov. 12, 2012) (disclaimer)
Bachelor of Arts & Science—2012-2013 (last updated Nov. 12, 2012) (disclaimer)