Note: This is the 20122013 edition of the eCalendar. For the most recent publication, click here. For a newer version of this specific page, simply update the year in your browser's URL bar.

Administrative Officers

Administrative Officers for the Faculty of Arts

Christopher Manfredi; B.A., M.A.(Calg.), M.A., Ph.D.(Claremont)
Associate Deans
Juliet Johnson; B.A.(Stan.), M.A.(Princ.), Ph.D.(Princ.) (Research and Graduate Studies)
Gillian Lane-Mercier; B.A., M.A.(Université de Montpellier III), Ph.D.(McG.) (Academic and Administrative Oversight)
André Costopoulos; B.A.(McG.), M.A.(Montr.), Ph.D.(Oulu) (Student Affairs), Arts OASIS
Course and Program Officer
Susan Sharpe
Faculty of Arts—2012-2013 (last updated Nov. 12, 2012) (disclaimer)