MUEN 560 Chamber Music Ensemble (1 credit)

Note: This is the 20122013 edition of the eCalendar. Update the year in your browser's URL bar for the most recent version of this page, or click here to jump to the newest eCalendar.

Offered by: Performance (Schulich School of Music)


Ensemble : .

Terms: Fall 2012, Winter 2013

Instructors: Douglas McNabney, Kyoko Hashimoto, Brian Robinson, Ali Yazdanfar, Andrew Dunn, Denys Derome, Andre J Roy, Elizabeth Dolin, Jennifer Swartz, Normand Forget, Cindy Shuter, Abe Kestenberg, Russell Devuyst, Baptiste Rodrigues, Jacqueline Leclair, Stephane Levesque, Simon Aldrich, Dennis Miller, Stephane Beaulac, Caroline Lizotte, Matt Haimovitz (Fall) Douglas McNabney, Brian Robinson, Ali Yazdanfar, Matt Haimovitz, Abe Kestenberg, Andrew Dunn, Elizabeth Dolin, Dennis Miller, Normand Forget, Cindy Shuter, Jennifer Swartz, Stephane Beaulac, Carissa Klopoushak, Alain Cazes, Andre J Roy, Kyoko Hashimoto, Jun-Yuan Chen, Baptiste Rodrigues, Axel Strauss, Stephane Levesque, Jacqueline Leclair, Simon Aldrich, Russell Devuyst, Alexander David Johnson (Winter)