STL Membership 2017-2018


laura.winer [at] (Laura Winer) Director, Teaching and Learning Services - Chair
andre.costopoulos [at] (C)chris.buddle [at] (hristopher Buddle) Dean of Students
robin.beech [at] (Robin Beech) Associate Dean, Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies - Dean's designate
angela.campbell [at] (Angela Campbell) Associate Provost, Policies and Procedures
adam.finkelstein [at] (Adam Finkelstein) Academic Associate, Teaching and Learning Services - Director's designate

Faculty representatives

jessica.head [at] (Jessica Head) Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
lucyna.lach [at] (Lucyna Lach) Faculty of Arts
svetlana.komarova [at] (Svetlana Komarova) Faculty of Dentistry
bronwen.low [at] (Bronwen Low) Faculty of Education
laurent.mydlarski [at] (Laurent Mydlarski) Faculty of Engineering
vrinda.narain [at] (Vrinda Narain) Faculty of Law
carole.urbain [at] (Carole Urbain) University Libraries
sujata.madan [at] (Sujata Madan) Desautels Faculty of Management
yvonne.steinert [at] (A)annette.majnemer [at] (nnette Majnemer) Faculty of Medicine
john.macmaster [at] (John Mac Master) Schulich School of Music
jean-paul.remillieux [at] (Jean-Paul Remillieux) School for Continuing Studies
peter.barry [at] (Peter Barry) Faculty of Science

Student representatives

tbd Graduate student
Haoran Liao Undergraduate student
Muhammad Wali Undergraduate student

Secretary to the Subcommittee

nancy.stpierre2 [at] (Nancy St-Pierre) Teaching and Learning Services


McGill University is located on land which has long served as a site of meeting and exchange amongst Indigenous peoples, including the Haudenosaunee and Anishinabeg nations. McGill honours, recognizes and respects these nations as the traditional stewards of the lands and waters on which we meet today.