Edith Strauss Committee


Fund Manager: Dr. Annette Majnemer (Director, School of Physical and Occupational Therapy)

Committee Chair: Dr. Sara Ahmed

Full-time Project Directors: Dr. Anita Menon, Dr. Diana Zidarov

Part-time research assistant: Catherine Chan and Brenda Fernandes

Committee Members: Geneviève Côté-Leblanc; Martha Visintin; Diana Valentini; Dr. Keiko Shikako-Thomas; Dr. Tania Janaudis-Ferreira; Dr. Nancy Mayo; Dr. Laurie Snider; Dr. Aliki Thomas; Dr. André Bussières