Dean of the School of Continuing Studies

In accordance with the University Statutes, an Advisory Committee for the Selection of the Dean of the School of Continuing Studies has been struck.

The composition of the Committee is as follows:

Chair: Professor Christopher Manfredi, Provost and Vice-Principal (Academic)

Senate Representatives:

Professor Christa Scholtz

Professor Steven Jordan

Board of Governors Representatives:

Ms. Mary Larson

Faculty Representatives:

Professor Sue Laver

Ms. Inna Popova-Roche

Student Representatives:

Ms. Jennifer Frattolin, PGSS

Mr. James Gutman, SSMU


Ms. Edyta Rogowska, Secretary-General



PDF icon Letter to McGill Community