Quick Links

25th Anniversary

Dr. Boudreau presents a plaque of recognition to Annette Werk, the first Ombudsperson for Students at McGill University.


All past and present McGill Ombudspersons for Students (from left to right): Carol Cumming Speirs, Annette Werk, Linda Jacobs Starkey, Estelle Hopmeyer, Norman Miller, Spencer Boudreau.


Members of AOUQ (Association des ombudsmans des universités du Québec) present at reception.


Guests mingling at reception.