Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra: Hank Knox, director Redpath Hall
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra: Hank Knox, director Redpath Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 19:30 Masterclass: Mauro Iurato, violin Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 16:30 Masterclass: James Campbell, clarinet Redpath Hall
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 16:30 Masterclass: Eugene Rousseau, saxophone Pollack Hall
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 11:00 Masterclass with Kristian Bezuidenhout Pollack Hall

In collaboration with the Montreal Bach Festival

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 19:30 Masterclass with Boris Berman, piano Pollack Hall
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Ruishan Liu, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Joel Girard, double bass Pollack Hall

Class of Eric Chapelle

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Ethan Liang, harpsichord Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Hank Knox

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Danielle Prag, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Carlos Betancur Bustamante, harpsichord Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Hank Knox

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Amanda Poole, soprano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Aline Kutan

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 18:00 Licentiate Recital: Yunyi Nunu Zhang, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 19:00 Lab Band Concert Pollack Hall

Pages