Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Andy King, director Tanna Schulich Hall

Andy King, director

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Salle Clara Lichtenstein

Class of D. Kennedy

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

D. Kennedy, coordinator

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

D. Kennedy, coordinator

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

D. Kennedy, coordinator

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

D. Kennedy, coordinator

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Early Music Student Soloists and Harpsichord Class Concert Redpath Hall

Lena Weman, coordinator

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Early Music Student Soloists and Harpsichord Class Concert Redpath Hall

Lena Weman, coordinator

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Early Music Student Soloists and Harpsichord Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Lena Weman, coordinator

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 20:00 - 22:00 McGill Early Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

Valerie Kinslow & Betsy MacMillan, coordinators

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 20:00 - 22:00 McGill Early Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

Valerie Kinslow & Betsy MacMillan, coordinators