Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Axel Strauss, coordinator

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Song Interpretation II Class Concert Redpath Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Song Interpretation II Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Song Interpretation I Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Song Interpretation I Class Concert Redpath Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Sonata Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Sonata Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 18:00 McGill Piano Ensemble Pollack Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 18:00 McGill Piano Ensemble Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Piano Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Kyoko Hashimoto, coordinator

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Piano Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Kyoko Hashimoto, coordinator