Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Erin Burkolder, violin Pollack Hall

Class of Denise Lupien

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 17:00 Bachelor's Recital: Eric Braley, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Robert Crowley

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Eric Biard-Goble, Tenor Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Emerald Meng Sun, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Alain Desgagné

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 20:00 Bachelor's Recital: Elliott Harrison, Percussion Pollack Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola and Aiyun Huang

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 16:30 Bachelor's Recital: Edgar Vasquez Sandoval, trumpet Pollack Hall

Class of Christopher Smith

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 18:00 Bachelor's Recital: Duncan McDonald, organ St Andrew & St Paul

Class of Hans-Ola Ericsson

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 19:15 Bachelor's Recital: Duncan McDonald, organ Église Immaculée-Conception

Class of Hans-Ola Ericsson

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 20:00 Bachelor's Recital: Didier Blache-Laflèche, Tenor Redpath Hall

Class of Winston Purdy

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 16:00 Bachelor's Recital: Diana Farnand, flute Pollack Hall

Class of Danièle Bourget

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 18:30 Bachelor's Recital: David Henkelman, Harpsichord Pollack Hall

Class of Hans Knox

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 16:00 Bachelor's Recital: David Boan, Tenor Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Daniel Bevan-Baker, baritone Redpath Hall

Class of Sanford Sylvan

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 17:00 Bachelor's Recital: Colin Frank, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola and Aiyun Huang (percussion)

Class of Chris Paul Harman (composition)

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Clayton Rego, trumpet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Christopher Smith

Pages