Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Hans-Ola Ericsson, coordinator

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Hans-Ola Ericsson, coordinator

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Hans-Ola Ericsson, coordinator

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Hans-Ola Ericsson, coordinator

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 19:00 McGill Lab Band Class Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Tanna Schulich Hall

Ron DiLauro, director

Monday, February 16, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Tanna Schulich Hall

Ron DiLauro, director

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Tanna Schulich Hall

Ron DiLauro, director

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Tanna Schulich Hall

Ron DiLauro, director

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director Tanna Schulich Hall

Joe Sullivan, director

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Andy King, director Tanna Schulich Hall

Andy King, director

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy