Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Redpath Hall
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 18:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra in Toronto Koerner Hall
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra and the McGill University Chorus Pollack Hall

Alexis Hauser, artistic director, MGSO

Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director, UC

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra and the McGill University Chorus Pollack Hall

Alexis Hauser, artistic director, MGSO

Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director, UC

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Monday, October 19, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Pages