Quick Links

Concerts

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 16:30 Masterclass: James Campbell, clarinet Redpath Hall
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 16:30 Masterclass: James Campbell, clarinet Redpath Hall

Jacqueline Leclair, coordinator

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 19:00 Masterclass: Ian Swensen, violin Tanna Schulich Hall
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 19:00 Masterclass: Gui-Michel Caillat, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Kyoko Hashimoto, coordinator

Monday, February 22, 2016 - 19:00 Masterclass: Boaz Sharon, piano Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 19:30 Masterclass with Boris Berman, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Dorothy Morton guest artist

Monday, March 21, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Simon Rivard, Orchestral Conducting Pollack Hall

Class of Alexis Hauser

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Nathan Murphy, bass-baritone Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Michael Lett, jazz saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Remi Bolduc

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Megan Miceli, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Mary Castello, piano Pollack Hall

Class of M. McMahon

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Lorenze Kleine, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of S. Aldrich

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Kaylee Gallagher, mezzo soprano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of J. Kolomyjec

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Kate Maloney, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Hyeamin Suh, soprano Pollack Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Pages