Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Title Location Description
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 14:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 19:00 2016 Concerto Competition: Winds, Brass, Percussion Pollack Hall
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 10:00 Café concerts @ Schulich: Daniel Philips and Tara O'Connor Pollack Hall
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 17:00 Research Alive @ Schulich: Peter Schubert and the Orpheus Singers Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 17:00 Voice Class Concert: Class of Joanne Kolomyjec Redpath Hall
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall

Pages