Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Datesort descending Title Location Description
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Ali Yazdanfar, bass Pollack Hall
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 20:00 Oboe Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Jaqueline Leclair

Friday, January 22, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Redpath Hall
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Redpath Hall
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 19:30 Tribute to John Rea Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Presented in collaboration with the SMCQ

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season

Pages