Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Wind Symphony: Alain Cazes, artistic director Pollack Hall
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Wind Symphony at Queens University Queens University
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Pollack Hall
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Redpath Hall
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Redpath Hall
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 18:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra in Toronto Koerner Hall
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra and the McGill University Chorus Pollack Hall

Alexis Hauser, artistic director, MGSO

Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director, UC

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra and the McGill University Chorus Pollack Hall

Alexis Hauser, artistic director, MGSO

Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director, UC

Monday, July 20, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day) McGill Summer Organ Academy (MSOA) Redpath Hall
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Pages