Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Song Interpretation I Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Song Interpretation I Class Concert Redpath Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Sonata Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Sonata Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 18:00 McGill Piano Ensemble Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Piano Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Kyoko Hashimoto, coordinator

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Piano Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Kyoko Hashimoto, coordinator

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Percussion Studio Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Aiyun Huang and Fabrice Marandola

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Percussion Ensemble Pollack Hall

Aiyun Huang and Fabrice Marandola, coordinators

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Percussion Ensemble Pollack Hall

Aiyun Huang and Fabrice Marandola, coordinators

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Pierre Pincemaille, organ

Titular organist of the St-Denis Cathedral (France)

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Concert given by rising stars of the organ, in collaboration with the Montreal Bach Festival