Quick Links

Concerts

Date Title Location Description
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 19:30 2015 Chamber Music Competition Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Ali Yazdanfar, bass Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 20:00 Oboe Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Jaqueline Leclair

Pages