Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill - Lisl Wirth Black Box Festival: Adamo's "Little Women" Pollack Hall

Christopher Larkin, conductor

  • Mr. Larkin conducted the world premiere of Little Women at HGO

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Friday, November 6, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill - Lisl Wirth Black Box Festival: Adamo's "Little Women" Pollack Hall

Christopher Larkin, conductor

  • Mr. Larkin conducted the world premiere of Little Women at HGO

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 18:00 Opening Reception, Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be confirmed

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 20:00 Oboe Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Jaqueline Leclair

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Concert Redpath Hall
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 20:00 MSOA: William Porter & Edoardo Bellotti, organ and harpsichord Redpath Hall

Reservations: 514-398-1252

Tickets available at the door

Pages