Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 18:00 McGill Student Soloists Pollack Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 18:00 McGill Student Soloists Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 18:00 McGill Student Soloists Pollack Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Student Soloists Pollack Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Axel Strauss, coordinator

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert

Axel Strauss, coordinator

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert

Axel Strauss, coordinator

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Song Interpretation II Class Concert Redpath Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Song Interpretation II Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Song Interpretation II Class Concert Redpath Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 14:00 McGill Song Interpretation II Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 16:00 McGill Song Interpretation II Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Song Interpretation I Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Song Interpretation I Class Concert Redpath Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Sonata Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto