Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Carolyn Barr, saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Pete Freeman

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Danielle Prag, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Drew Comstock, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Brian Manker

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: François-Xavier Paquin Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Gianna Corbisiero, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kimberley Lynch, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Laura Bucher, jazz piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Rémi Bolduc

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Michelle Fares, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Mike DePasquale, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Brian Manker

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Nicolas Ellis, conductor Pollack Hall

Class of Alexis Hauser

with McGill's Beethoven Orchestra

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Seulgina Choi, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Stephanie Kallay, mezzo-soprano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Annamaria Popescu

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Zachary Boeding, oboe Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Theodore Baskin and Jacqueline Leclair

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall

Hank Knox, director

BILLETS EN VENTE EN LIGNE, PAR TÉLÉPHONE (514-398-4547) OU EN PERSONNE À LA BILLETTERIE DE L'ÉCOLE DE MUSIQUE SCHULICH : LUNDI AU VENDREDI 12H00 - 18H00 (555 SHERBROOKE OUEST)

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra and Cappella Antica Pollack Hall

Hank Knox, director, Baroque Orchestra

Valerie Kinslow, director, Cappella Antica