Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Miriam Steward-Kroeker, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Matt Haimovitz

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Nicolas Ellis, conductor Pollack Hall

Class of Alexis Hauser

with McGill's Beethoven Orchestra

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Shang-Tse Liang, fortepiano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Tom Beghin

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Stephanie Kallay, mezzo-soprano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Annamaria Popescu

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Thomas Fortner, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Elizabeth Dolin

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Zachary Boeding, oboe Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Theodore Baskin and Jacqueline Leclair

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall

Hank Knox, director

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra and Cappella Antica Pollack Hall

Hank Knox, director, Baroque Orchestra

Valerie Kinslow, director, Cappella Antica

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra and Cappella Antica Redpath Hall

Hank Knox, director, McGill Baroque Orchestra

Valerie Kinslow, director, Cappella Antica

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Bassoon Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Stéphane Lévesque, coordinator

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 18:30 McGill Brass Area Concert Redpath Hall

Andrew Dunn, coordinator 

With Special guests from the Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Brass Chamber Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Andrew Dunn, coordinator

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Brass Chamber Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Andrew Dunn, coordinator

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Brass Chamber Concert Redpath Hall

Andrew Dunn, coordinator

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Brass Chamber Concert Redpath Hall

Andrew Dunn, coordinator