Quick Links

Concerts

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 20:00 Free Improvisation Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Guillaume Bourgogne

Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 20:00 Graduate Student Jazz Composition Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Friday, April 1, 2016 - 20:00 Guitar Concert: Class of Garry Antonio Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 20:00 Jazz Combos Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 11:30 Jazz masterclass with Geoffrey Keezer, piano Strathcona Music Building
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 11:30 Jazz Masterclass with George Colligan, piano Strathcona Music Building
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 11:30 Jazz Masterclass with Kate McGarry Strathcona Music Building
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 11:30 Jazz Masterclass with Nate Wooley Strathcona Music Building
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 20:00 Jazz Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 20:00 Jazz Voice Class Concert: Students of Ranee Lee Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 19:00 Lab Band Concert Pollack Hall
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 15:30 Ladies Morning Musical Club (LMMC): André Laplante, piano Pollack Hall
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 15:30 Ladies Morning Musical Club (LMMC): Calidore String Quartet Pollack Hall
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 15:30 Ladies Morning Musical Club (LMMC): Escher String Quartet Pollack Hall
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 15:30 Ladies Morning Musical Club (LMMC): Setzer, Finckel & Wu Han Trio Pollack Hall

Pages