Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 20:00 Piano Concert: Class of Ilya Poletaev Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 19:00 Pavaka Ritchot Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day) Orientation

Orientation and Advising Day

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 20:00 Organ Class Concert Redpath Hall

Class of Hans-Ola Ericsson 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 20:00 Organ Class Concert Redpath Hall

Class of Hans-Ola Ericsson 

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 19:30 Orchestre Symphonique de l'Agora: Nicolas Ellis, artistic director Pollack Hall
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Scenes of War Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, director of Opera Studies

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Mozart, "Le nozze di Figaro" Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, director of Opera Studies

Nicola Bowie, director

McGill Symphony Orchestra

Gordon Gerrard, conductor

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Mozart, "Le nozze di Figaro" Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, director of Opera Studies

Nicola Bowie, director

McGill Symphony Orchestra

Gordon Gerrard, conductor

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Mozart, "Le nozze di Figaro" Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, director of Opera Studies

Nicola Bowie, director

McGill Symphony Orchestra

Gordon Gerrard, conductor

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 14:00 Opera McGill: Mozart, "Le nozze di Figaro" Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, director of Opera Studies

Nicola Bowie, director

McGill Symphony Orchestra

Gordon Gerrard, conductor

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Blow, "Venus and Adonis," and Rameau, "Pygmallon" Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, director of Opera Studies (director of Venus and Adonis)

Arai Umezawa, director (Pygmalion)

McGill Baroque Orchestra

Hank Knox, conductor

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Blow, "Venus and Adonis," and Rameau, "Pygmallon" Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, director of Opera Studies (director of Venus and Adonis)

Arai Umezawa, director (Pygmalion)

McGill Baroque Orchestra

Hank Knox, conductor

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 14:00 Opera McGill: Blow, "Venus and Adonis," and Rameau, "Pygmallon" Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, director of Opera Studies (director of Venus and Adonis)

Arai Umezawa, director (Pygmalion)

McGill Baroque Orchestra

Hank Knox, conductor

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Blow, "Venus and Adonis," and Rameau, "Pygmallon" Pollack Hall

Opera McGill

Patrick Hansen, directof Opera Studies (director of Venus and Adonis)

Arai Umezawa, director (Pygmalion)

McGill Baroque Orchestra

Hank Knox, conductor