Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Gabriel Desjardins, jazz piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Jeffrey Johnston

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Elizabeth Skinner, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Christopher Kostyshyn, bassoon Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Stephane Levesque

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Chelsea Barton, organ Église Saint-Jean-Baptiste, 4237 Henri-Julien (corner Rachel)

Class of Hans-Ola Ericsson

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Carolyn Barr, saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Peter Freeman

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Barry Tan, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Austin Lamarche, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola & Aiyun Huang

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Austin Lamarche, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola & Aiyun Huang

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Ariel Lefebvre Labrosse, baritone Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Angela Schleihauf, oboe & English horn Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Jacqueline Leclair

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Angela Musliner, soprano Pollack Hall

Class of Dominique Labelle

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Amanda Poole, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Aline Kutan

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Alice Liu, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Alice Bartsch, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Alaina Pawlowicz, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Simon Aldrich

Pages