Quick Links

Concerts

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 16:00 Piano Marathon Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 18:00 Piano Ensembles Concert Pollack Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 19:00 Piano Ensemble Seminar Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Julia Gavrilova

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 20:00 Piano Concert: Class of Julia Gavrilova Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:00 Piano Concert - Student Soloists Pollack Hall

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Monday, March 14, 2016 - 20:00 Piano Class Concert: Students of Thomas Davidson Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 15:00 Piano Class Concert: Students of Marina Mdivani Pollack Hall
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 19:00 Piano Class Concert: Students of Julia Gavrilova Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 19:00 Piano Class Concert: Students of Ilya Poletaev Pollack Hall
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 19:30 Piano Class Concert: Classes of Sara Laimon & Stéphane Lemelin Pollack Hall
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 20:00 Piano Class Concert: Class of Thomas Davidson Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 20:00 Piano Class Concert: Class of Martin Karlicek Tanna Schulich Hall
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 15:00 Piano Class Concert: Class of Marina Mdivani Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 15:00 Piano Class Concert: Class of Marina Mdivani Pollack Hall

Pages