Quick Links

Concerts

Date Title Location Description
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 19:30 Cappella Antica with Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich School Singers: Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director Pollack Hall
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 16:30 Masterclass: Eugene Rousseau, saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Kyoko Hashimoto, piano Redpath Hall
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Friday, November 6, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill - Lisl Wirth Black Box Festival: Adamo's "Little Women" Pollack Hall

Christopher Larkin, conductor

  • Mr. Larkin conducted the world premiere of Little Women at HGO

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill - Lisl Wirth Black Box Festival: Adamo's "Little Women" Pollack Hall

Christopher Larkin, conductor

  • Mr. Larkin conducted the world premiere of Little Women at HGO

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill - Lisl Wirth Black Box Festival: Adamo's "Little Women" Pollack Hall

Christopher Larkin, conductor

  • Mr. Larkin conducted the world premiere of Little Women at HGO

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall

Pages