Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 17:00 Schulich in Concert: Nicole Lizée Pollack Hall
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Kyoko Hashimoto, piano Redpath Hall
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Ali Yazdanfar, bass Pollack Hall
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Adam Rogers, guitar Pollack Hall

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Series

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: A Celebration in Art Song Pollack Hall

Michael McMahon, piano

Artists tbc

 

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert : A Celebration in Art Song Pollack Hall

Michael McMahon, piano

Artists tbc

Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, piano

Axel Strauss, violon

Yegor Dyachkov, cello

Dominique Labelle, soprano

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich en Concert: Boris Berman, piano Pollack Hall

Dorothy Morton artist

Friday, November 27, 2015 - 17:00 ResearchAlive@Schulich: Patrick Hansen Pollack Hall

Multiple intelligences of opera

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 17:00 Research Alive @ Schulich: Peter Schubert and the Orpheus Singers Pollack Hall
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 17:00 Research Alive @ Schulich: George Massenburg Pollack Hall
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall

Pages