Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Title Location Description
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 18:30 Golden Violin Competition Pollack Hall
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Chamber Jazz Ensemble Pollack Hall
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 19:30 Cappella Antica with Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Concert Redpath Hall
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich School Singers: Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director Pollack Hall
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 16:30 Masterclass: Eugene Rousseau, saxophone Pollack Hall
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Kyoko Hashimoto, piano Redpath Hall
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Friday, November 6, 2015 - 12:30 Noon-Hour Organ Recital Redpath Hall
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill - Lisl Wirth Black Box Festival: Adamo's "Little Women" Pollack Hall

Christopher Larkin, conductor

  • Mr. Larkin conducted the world premiere of Little Women at HGO

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 19:30 Opera McGill - Lisl Wirth Black Box Festival: Adamo's "Little Women" Pollack Hall

Christopher Larkin, conductor

  • Mr. Larkin conducted the world premiere of Little Women at HGO

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Pages