Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 16:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Pollack Hall
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 19:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Redpath Hall

Carl Urquart Tribute

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 - 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 09:00 - 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 16:00 McGill Conservatory Student Scholarship Gala Concert Redpath Hall

Student Performers: pianists, cellists, flautist, guitarists, violinist and violist. 

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Classical Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator