Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 20:00 - 22:00 McGill Early Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

Valerie Kinslow & Betsy MacMillan, coordinators

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 20:00 - 22:00 McGill Early Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

Valerie Kinslow & Betsy MacMillan, coordinators

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Contemporary Music Ensemble: Guillaume Bourgogne, artistic director Pollack Hall

Portraits and Tributes

Casey Granofsky, flute

Angela Musliner, soprano

Neva Lyn-Kew, mezzo-soprano


Sokolovic: Le jeu des portaits

Stravinsky: 3 Japanese Lyrics & 2 Poems by Balmont

Boulez: Mémoriale

Varèse: Density 21.5

Lunsqui: Drawings for Iberê

Soden: World Premier

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Classical Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator