Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 20:00 Cello Class Concert Redpath Hall

Classe of Elizabeth Dolin

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 19:30 Cappella Antica: Valerie Kinslow, artistic director Redpath Hall
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 19:30 Cappella Antica: Valerie Kinslow, artistic director Redpath Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 19:30 Cappella Antica with the McGill Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall

Valerie Kinslow, artistic director (Cappella Antica)

Hank Knox, artistic director (Baroque orchestra)

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 19:30 Cappella Antica with Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 17:00 CANCELLED - Doctoral Recital: Catherine Bahn, viola da gamba Redpath Hall

Class of J. Cumming

Pages