Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 19:30 Cappella Antica: Valerie Kinslow, artistic director Redpath Hall
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 19:30 Cappella Antica with the McGill Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall

Valerie Kinslow, artistic director (Cappella Antica)

Hank Knox, artistic director (Baroque orchestra)

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 19:30 Cappella Antica with Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 10:00 Café concerts @ Schulich: Winners of the Chamber Music Competition Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 10:00 Café concerts @ Schulich: Stéphane Lemelin, piano & Axel Strauss, violin Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 10:00 Café concerts @ Schulich: Daniel Philips and Tara O'Connor Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00 Café concerts @ Schulich Tanna Schulich Hall

Axel Strauss, violin

Douglas McNabney, viola

Elizabeth Dolin, cello

Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 19:00 2016 Concerto Competition: Winds, Brass, Percussion Pollack Hall
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 19:00 2016 Concerto Competition Finals Pollack Hall
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 19:00 2015 Classical Concerto Competition Pollack Hall
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 19:30 2015 Chamber Music Competition Tanna Schulich Hall

Pages