Quick Links

Datesort icon Title Location Description
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (All day) Deadline for Adding/Dropping Courses: Winter Semester
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 19:00 Schulich Masterclass: Anna Petersen, oboe Tanna Schulich Hall

Anna Petersen, second oboe, National Arts Centre Orchestra

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Bassoon Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Stéphane Lévesque, coordinator

Friday, January 16, 2015 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Hans-Ola Ericsson, coordinator

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 20:00 Oboe Recital: Class of Jacqueline Leclair Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 20:00 Oboe Studio Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 19:30 McGill University Chorus and the Yale Glee Club Pollack Hall

François Ouimet and the McGill University Chorus welcome Jeffrey Douma and the Yale Glee Club.

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 14:00 Schulich Masterclass: Yale Glee Club and the McGill University Chorus Pollack Hall
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Hans-Ola Ericsson, coordinator

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 15:00 VivaVoce Redpath Hall

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Christmas in Dresden : December 21, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Danielle Prag, piano Pollack Hall

Student of: M. Mdivani

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 15:00 Chorale du Gesù Redpath Hall