Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 15:00 Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Tanna Schulich Hall

schedule tbc

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 14:00 Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be confirmed

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Monday, October 5, 2015 - 20:00 Concert: McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Donny Kennedy, coordinator

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 21:00 Closing Reception, Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be determined

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 14:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 16:30 CIRMMT - Distinguished Lecture Series Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Pages