Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Jonathan Resney, jazz saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: John Dapaah, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: François-Xavier Paquin Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 19:30 Master's Recital: Charlotte Jefferies, mezzosoprano Pollack Hall

Class of Annamaria Popescu

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 19:30 Master's Recital: Carlos Betancur Bustamante, harpsichord Redpath Hall

Class of Hank Knox

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Beth Silver, cello Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Matt Haimovitz

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Austin Lamarche, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola & Aiyun Huang

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Austin Lamarche, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola & Aiyun Huang

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Anna Bond, mezzo-soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Anna Bond, Mezzo (voice) Redpath Hall

Student of: J. Kolomyjec

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Andrea Van Pelt, piano Pollack Hall

Student of Ilya Poletaev

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Nathan Murphy, bass baritone Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Melissa Achten, harp Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Jennifer Swartz

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital : Karl Hirzer, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital : John Dapaah, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Pages