Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 19:30 Jazz Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Pollack Hall
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 19:30 Jazz Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Pollack Hall
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 20:00 Jazz Combos Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 18:30 Golden Violin Competition Pollack Hall
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 19:00 Education Lab Band Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Pollack Hall
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 20:00 Doctoral Recital: Juan Sebastian Delgado, cello Pollack Hall
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 17:00 Doctoral Recital: Catherine Bahn, viola da gamba Redpath Hall

Class of J. Cumming

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 19:30 Discovery Series: Luba and Ireneus Zuk, piano Pollack Hall
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 20:00 Concert: McGill Jazz Combos Pollack Hall

Donny Kennedy, coordinator

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Pollack Hall
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Pollack Hall

Pages