Quick Links

Concerts

Datesort descending Title Location Description
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, piano

Axel Strauss, violon

Yegor Dyachkov, cello

Dominique Labelle, soprano

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 19:30 Discovery Series: Luba and Ireneus Zuk, piano Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Wind Symphony at Queens University Queens University
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Wind Symphony: Alain Cazes, artistic director Pollack Hall
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 20:00 Cello Class Concert Redpath Hall

Classe of Elizabeth Dolin

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Pages