Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Datesort descending Title Location Description
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich en Concert: Boris Berman, piano Pollack Hall

Dorothy Morton artist

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 16:30 Masterclass: James Campbell, clarinet Redpath Hall
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 19:30 Masterclass with Boris Berman, piano Pollack Hall
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 17:00 Research Alive @ Schulich: George Massenburg Pollack Hall
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Handel's Rodelinda Pollack Hall

with the McGill Baroque Orchestra

Hank Knox, conductor

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Friday, March 18, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Handel's Rodelinda Pollack Hall

with the McGill Baroque Orchestra

Hank Knox, conductor

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Handel's Rodelinda Pollack Hall

with the McGill Baroque Orchestra

Hank Knox, conductor

Patrick Hansen, stage director

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 10:00 Café concerts @ Schulich: Winners of the Chamber Music Competition Pollack Hall
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director Pollack Hall

Pages