Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 19:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke: A Cinematic Celebration! Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Featuring works from:

  • Sweeney Todd
  • Into the Woods
  • A Little Night Music
  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
  • West Side Story

Journées de la culture

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 14:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke: A Cinematic Celebration! Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Featuring works from:

  • Sweeney Todd
  • Into the Woods
  • A Little Night Music
  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
  • West Side Story

Journées de la culture

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich School Singers: Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director Redpath Hall

Pages