Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 16:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Pollack Hall
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00 McGill Conservatory, Piano Recital, Class of Tina Kakabadze Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Joel Girard, double bass Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Eric Chapelle

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Danielle Prag, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 15:00 Master's Recital: Carlos Betancur Bustamante Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Hank Knox

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Ariel Lefebvre Labrosse, baritone Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 19:30 to 21:00 live@CIRMMT: Ina-GRM/Akousma/Le Vivier - Acousmatic concert Music Multimedia Room

live@CIRMMT presents an acousmatic concert in collaboration with Ina-GRM, Akousma and Le Vivier.

For more information: Acousmatic concert

 


TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE OR AT THE DOOR.

 

 

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 20:00 Doctoral Recital: Suzu Enns, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Simon Aldrich

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 17:00 Doctoral Recital: Catherine Bahn, viola da gamba Redpath Hall

Class of J. Cumming

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 16:00 Conservatory Staff and Guest Concert: Hasmig Injejikian Pollack Hall
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 14:00 Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be confirmed

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Pages