Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich Masterclass: Lang Lang, piano Pollack Hall

Presented in collabortation with the Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 20:00 Schulich Masterclass: Ian Bousfield, trombone Tanna Schulich Hall

Ian Bousfield, Principal Trombone, Vienna Philharmonic (Catherine Thornhill Steele Artist)

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 16:00 Schulich Masterclass: Eugene Izotov, oboe Redpath Hall

Eugene Izotov, Principal Oboe, Chicago Symphony Orchestra (Catherine Thornhill Steele Artist)

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 19:30 Schulich Masterclass: Eugene Izotov, oboe Redpath Hall

Eugene Izotov, Principal Oboe, Chicago Symphony Orchestra (Catherine Thornhill Steele Artist)

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich Masterclass: Dénes Várjon, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Dorothy Morton Visiting Artist


*Mr. Várjon will present a concert on February 19, 2014, in Pollack Hall as a part of the Dorothy Morton Visiting Artist Series.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 09:30 Schulich Masterclass: David Shifrin, clarinet
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 19:30 Schulich Masterclass: David Shifrin, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 09:30 Schulich Masterclass: David Shifrin, clarinet
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 09:30 Schulich Masterclass: David Shifrin, clarinet
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 16:30 Schulich Masterclass: David Shifrin, clarinet Wirth Opera Studio
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 18:30 Schulich Masterclass: Danilo Perez, jazz piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Danilo Perez*, jazz piano (Catherine Thornhill Steele Artist)

*Mr. Perez will play a concert with Joe Sullivan and McGill Jazz Orchestra I in Pollack Hall on November 20th, 2014.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 19:00 Schulich Masterclass: Claire Guimond, baroque flute Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Interpreting Baroque Repertoire on Modern Wind Instruments

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 19:00 Schulich Masterclass: Benedetto Lupo, piano Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 19:00 Schulich Masterclass: Anna Petersen, oboe Tanna Schulich Hall

Anna Petersen, second oboe, National Arts Centre Orchestra

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 16:30 Schulich Masterclass : Philippe Muller, cello Tanna Schulich Hall

Catherine Thornhill Steele Invited Artist