Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 19:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke: A Cinematic Celebration! Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Featuring works from:

  • Sweeney Todd
  • Into the Woods
  • A Little Night Music
  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
  • West Side Story

Journées de la culture

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 14:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke: A Cinematic Celebration! Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Featuring works from:

  • Sweeney Todd
  • Into the Woods
  • A Little Night Music
  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
  • West Side Story

Journées de la culture

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich School Singers: Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director Redpath Hall
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich School Singers: Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director Pollack Hall
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 19:30 Schulich School Singers: Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director Pollack Hall
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich School Singers: Jean-Sébastien Vallée, artistic director Pollack Hall
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 10:00 Schulich Open House Tanna Schulich Hall

Melanie Collins, coordinator

Pages