Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Joel Girard, double bass Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Eric Chapelle

Monday, October 26, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Chamber Jazz Ensemble Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00 McGill Conservatory, Piano Recital, Class of Tina Kakabadze Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 16:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Pollack Hall
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 19:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Redpath Hall

Carl Urquart Tribute

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:30 to 17:00 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Piano Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Friday, October 16, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Contemporary Music Ensemble Pollack Hall

Guillaume Bourgogne, Artistic Director and Conductor

Friday, November 20, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Contemporary Music Ensemble: Guillaume Bourgogne, director Pollack Hall
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble Tanna Schulich Hall

Bill Maher, Director

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Pages