Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 17:00 Doctoral Recital: Chester Howard, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Simon Aldrich

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 20:00 Doctoral Recital: Joel Verkaik, baroque oboe Redpath Hall

Class of M. Jennejohn

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 19:00 Doctoral Recital: Jonathan Vromet, organ Église Immaculée-Conception

Class of Hans-Ola Ericsson

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 20:00 Doctoral Recital: Mark McDonald, harpsichord Redpath Hall

Class of Hank Knox

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 20:00 Doctoral Recital: Suzu Enns, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Simon Aldrich

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 17:00 Doctoral Recital: Tatiana Dardykina, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 17:00 Doctoral Recital: Zhenni Li, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Stéphane Lemelin

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 19:30 to 21:00 live@CIRMMT: Ina-GRM/Akousma/Le Vivier - Acousmatic concert Music Multimedia Room

live@CIRMMT presents an acousmatic concert in collaboration with Ina-GRM, Akousma and Le Vivier.

For more information: Acousmatic concert

 


TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE OR AT THE DOOR.

 

 

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:00 live@CIRMMT: OSM - Temps et Espace Maison Symphonique de Montreal

L'Orchestre Symphonique de Montréal collaborate with CIRMMT to present a new work by Tod Machover.

For more information: Temps et Espace

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Alex Soloway, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital : Karl Hirzer, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Melissa Achten, harp Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Jennifer Swartz

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Nathan Murphy, bass baritone Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Alaina Pawlowicz, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Simon Aldrich

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Alice Bartsch, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Pages