Quick Links

Concerts

Date Title Location Description
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 18:00 Opening Reception, Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be confirmed

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 15:00 Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Tanna Schulich Hall

schedule tbc

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 14:00 Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be confirmed

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 21:00 Closing Reception, Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be determined

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 17:00 Doctoral Recital: Catherine Bahn, viola da gamba Redpath Hall

Class of J. Cumming

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 14:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke Series Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Journées de la culture

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 19:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke Series Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Journées de la culture

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 16:00 Conservatory Staff and Guest Concert: Hasmig Injejikian Pollack Hall
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Monday, October 5, 2015 - 20:00 Concert: McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Donny Kennedy, coordinator

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra Pollack Hall

Alexis Hauser, Artistic Director and Conductor

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 18:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra Pollack Hall

Alexis Hauser, Artistic Director and Conductor

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Rémi Bolduc, Jazz Tanna Schulich Hall

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Series

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Pages