Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:00 ZAKI ALLAL - RELAXING PIANO MUSIC Tanna Schulich Hall

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE

OR

UNTIL APRIL 30, 2015 AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert, Class of Axel Strauss Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 18:00 String Area Class Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 19:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke Series Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Journées de la culture

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 14:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke Series Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Journées de la culture

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00 Schulich Morning Series Tanna Schulich Hall

Axel Strauss, violin

Douglas McNabney, viola

Elizabeth Dolin, cello

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Rémi Bolduc, Jazz Tanna Schulich Hall

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Series

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Paul Merkelo, trumpet Pollack Hall

Schulich in Concert Series

Monday, November 2, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Kyoko Hashimoto, piano Redpath Hall
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Dave Hollenbeck Big Band Tour Pollack Hall
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, Coordinator

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 15:00 Piano Concert: Class of Marina Mdivani Pollack Hall

tbc

Pages