Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 19:00 Taipei Youth Folk Group Pollack Hall

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day) Orientation

Orientation and Advising Day

Sunday, August 10, 2014 (All day) - Saturday, August 23, 2014 (All day) MISQA - McGill International String Quartet Academy Pollack Hall

See www.misqa.com for details

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Percussion Studio Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Aiyun Huang and Fabrice Marandola

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Percussion Studio Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Aiyun Huang and Fabrice Marandola

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Percussion Ensemble Pollack Hall

Aiyun Huang and Fabrice Marandola, coordinators

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Percussion Ensemble Pollack Hall

Aiyun Huang and Fabrice Marandola, coordinators

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Percussion Ensemble Pollack Hall

Aiyun Huang and Fabrice Marandola, coordinators

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Thomas Fortner, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Elizabeth Dolin

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Nicolas Ellis, conductor Pollack Hall

Class of Alexis Hauser

with McGill's Beethoven Orchestra

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 20:00 Guitar Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Gary Antonio

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 20:00 Guitar Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Gary Antonio

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (All day) Deadline for Withdrawing from a Course: Winter Semester

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (All day) Deadline for Withdrawing from a Course: Fall Semester