Quick Links

Concerts

All tickets for paid events must be purchased with Visa, MasterCard, or Debit card.
Tickets for paid and free events with reserved seating are available online and at our Box Office.

Events Calendar View | Past Events

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 19:00 Woodwind Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 20:00 Voice Concert: Class of Annamaria Popescu Redpath Hall
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 20:00 Voice Class Concert: Students of Therese Boudreault-Sevadjian Redpath Hall
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 20:00 Voice Class Concert: Students of Dominique Labelle Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 17:00 Voice Class Concert: Class of Joanne Kolomyjec Redpath Hall
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 19:30 Vocal Jazz Choir Tanna Schulich Hall

Bohdanna Novak, director

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 18:00 Student Soloists Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Pages