Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Titlesort ascending Location Description
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 19:00 Woodwind Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 19:00 Woodwind Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 17:00 Voice Class Concert: Class of Joanne Kolomyjec Redpath Hall
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 17:00 Voice Class Concert: Class of Joanne Kolomyjec Redpath Hall
Monday, November 23, 2015 - 19:30 University Chorus: Artistic director Jean-Sébastien Vallée Pollack Hall
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 19:30 Tribute to John Rea Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Presented in collaboration with the SMCQ

Thursday, September 17, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, September 19, 2015 (All day) Transplanted Roots: Percussion Research Symposium Strathcona Music Building
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Pages