Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 17:00 Voice Concert: Class of Joanne Kolomyjec Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 17:00 Voice Concert: class of Joanne Kolomyjec Redpath Hall

Classe de Joanne Kolomyjec

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 20:00 Voice Concert: Class of Annamaria Popescu Redpath Hall
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 20:00 Voice Concert: Class of Annamaria Popescu Redpath Hall
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 15:00 VivaVoce Redpath Hall
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 15:00 VivaVoce Redpath Hall
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 15:00 VivaVoce Redpath Hall
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 15:00 Société de musique contemporaine du Québec Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich School Singers: François Ouimet, artistic director Pollack Hall
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00 - 16:00 Schulich School of Music Open House New Music Building
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 17:30 Schulich Professional Concert Series: Rush-Hour Tanna Schulich Hall

Kevin Dean, jazz trumpet, and Friends

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 17:30 Schulich Professional Concert Series: Rush-Hour Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 17:30 Schulich Professional Concert Series: Rush-Hour Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 17:30 Schulich Professional Concert Series: Rush-Hour Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 14:00 Schulich Masterclass: Yale Glee Club and the McGill University Chorus Pollack Hall