Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Classical Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 - 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 09:00 - 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 16:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Pollack Hall
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 19:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Redpath Hall

Carl Urquart Tribute

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:30 - 17:00 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Piano Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall