Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 - 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 09:00 - 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos Tanna Schulich Hall
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 19:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Panecorde Trio

Nadia Sparrow, flute; Dominic Painchaud, cello; Perri Lo, piano

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 16:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Linda Brady & Lilian Safdie, piano

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 16:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Pollack Hall
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 19:00 McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert Redpath Hall

Carl Urquart Tribute

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:30 - 17:00 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Piano Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 14:30 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Violin Concert Pollack Hall

 

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Voice Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

 

Facilities