Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 19:30 Master's Recital: Bryn Blackwood, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Chelsea Barton, organ Église Saint-Jean-Baptiste, 4237 Henri-Julien (corner Rachel)

Class of Hans-Ola Ericsson

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: John Dapaah, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Jonathan Resney, jazz saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Juliana Urban, soprano Redpath Hall

Early Music, class of Dominique Labelle

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 13:00 Master's Recital: Katelyn King, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Fabrice Marandola/ Aiyun Huang

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 17:00 Master's recital: Katherine Dennis, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kimberley Lynch, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kimberley Lynch, Soprano (voice) Redpath Hall

Student of: J. Kolomyjec

Friday, April 10, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kirsten LeBlanc, soprano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Dominique Labelle

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Lorenzo Kleine, clarinet Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of Simon Aldrich

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Mary Castello, piano Pollack Hall

Class of M. McMahon

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Nathan Mondry, harpsichord Redpath Hall

Student of Hank Knox

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Nathan Murphy, bass-baritone

Student of: S Algieri

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Viktor Lazarov, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of I. Poletaev

Pages