Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Katrina Westin, mezzo-soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Kelsey Downer, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Kevin Myers, tenor Redpath Hall

Class of Sanford Sylvan

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Lauren DeRoller, violin Pollack Hall

Class of Denise Lupien

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Lawrence Shirkie, baritone Redpath Hall

Class of Sanford Sylvan

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Léa Weilbrenner-Lebeau, soprano Pollack Hall

Class of Aline Kutan

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Lise-Marie Riberdy, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Luce Bélanger, jazz voice Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Ranee Lee

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 19:30 Master's Recital: Meng Jie Xiong, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Michael DePasquale, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Brian Manker

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Neva Lyn-Kew, mezzo-soprano Pollack Hall

Class of Annamaria Popescu

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Nicholas Stevens, viola Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Andre Roy

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Nicolas Ferron Geoffroy, jazz guitar Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Fraser Hollins

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Rebecca Dowd, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Annamaria Popescu

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Ryan Gallagher, baroque cello Redpath Hall

Class of Susie Napper