Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Jazz Ensemble Tanna Schulich Hall

Jean-Nicolas Trottier, coordinator

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Jazz Ensemble Tanna Schulich Hall

Jean-Nicolas Trottier, coordonnateur

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Jazz Ensemble Tanna Schulich Hall

Jean-Nicolas Trottier, coordinator

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Jazz Ensemble Tanna Schulich Hall

Jean-Nicolas Trottier, coordinator

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Redpath Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator