Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 14:00 Master's Recital : Chris Moran, trumpet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of P. Merkelo

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Melissa Achten, harp Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Jennifer Swartz

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Carolyn Barr, saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Pete Freeman

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Drew Comstock, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Brian Manker

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: François-Xavier Paquin Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Laura Bucher, jazz piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Rémi Bolduc

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Nicolas Ellis, conductor Pollack Hall

Class of Alexis Hauser

with McGill's Beethoven Orchestra

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Stephanie Kallay, mezzo-soprano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Annamaria Popescu

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Zachary Boeding, oboe Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Theodore Baskin and Jacqueline Leclair

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall

Hank Knox, director

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra and Cappella Antica Pollack Hall

Hank Knox, director, Baroque Orchestra

Valerie Kinslow, director, Cappella Antica

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra and Cappella Antica Redpath Hall

Hank Knox, director, McGill Baroque Orchestra

Valerie Kinslow, director, Cappella Antica

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Bassoon Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Stéphane Lévesque, coordinator

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 18:30 McGill Brass Area Concert Redpath Hall

Andrew Dunn, coordinator 

With Special guests from the Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 17:00 McGill Brass Chamber Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Andrew Dunn, coordinator

Facilities