Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Contemporary Music Ensemble: Guillaume Bourgogne, artistic director Pollack Hall
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 20:00 McGill Contemporary Music Ensemble: Guillaume Bourgogne, artistic director Pollack Hall
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Contemporary Music Ensemble: Guillaume Bourgogne, director Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I & II: Joe Sullivan and Ron DiLauro, directors Pollack Hall
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director, with Janis Strepans & Brian O'Kane Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Pollack Hall
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra II: Ron DiLauro, director Pollack Hall
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Pollack Hall
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Pages