Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: John Dapaah, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Jonathan Resney, jazz saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kimberley Lynch, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kimberley Lynch, Soprano (voice) Redpath Hall

Student of: J. Kolomyjec

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Laura Bucher, jazz piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Rémi Bolduc

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Michelle Fares, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Michelle Fares, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Mike DePasquale, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Brian Manker

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Mike DePasquale, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Brian Manker

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Nathan Murphy, bass-baritone

Student of: S Algieri

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Nicolas Ellis, conductor Pollack Hall

Class of Alexis Hauser

with McGill's Beethoven Orchestra

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Seulgina Choi, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Seulgina Choi, violin Redpath Hall

Student of: A Strauss

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Zachary Boeding, oboe Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Theodore Baskin and Jacqueline Leclair

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Baroque Orchestra Redpath Hall

Hank Knox, director

BILLETS EN VENTE EN LIGNE, PAR TÉLÉPHONE (514-398-4547) OU EN PERSONNE À LA BILLETTERIE DE L'ÉCOLE DE MUSIQUE SCHULICH : LUNDI AU VENDREDI 12H00 - 18H00 (555 SHERBROOKE OUEST)