Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Jazz Ensemble Tanna Schulich Hall

Jean-Nicolas Trottier, coordinator

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Tanna Schulich Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Monday, April 13, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Chamber Music Ensembles Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Concerto Competition Pollack Hall

Ilya Poletaev, coordinator

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Pages