Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Graham Kolle, Double Bass Redpath Hall

Class of Ali Yazdanfar

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 17:30 Bachelor's Recital: Huei Lin, saxophone Pollack Hall

Class of Abe Kestenberg

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Igor Mostovoi, bass-baritone Redpath Hall

Class of Sanford Sylvan

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 16:00 Bachelor's Recital: Ioanna Papamihelakis, clarinet Redpath Hall

Class of Michael Demouchel

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 16:00 Bachelor's Recital: James Park, Violin Redpath Hall

Class of Marcelle Mallette

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Jérémy Dyck, violin Redpath Hall

Class of Denise Lupien

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Jin Yu Jason Lee, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 20:00 Bachelor's Recital: Joëlle Desjardins, Soprano Pollack Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 20:00 Bachelor's Recital: Karen Yu, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola and Aiyun Huang

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Kendra Grittani, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Elizabeth Dolin

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 16:30 Bachelor's Recital: Ki Won Moon, guitar Redpath Hall

Class of Jérôme Ducharme

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Lindsey Galego, oboe Pollack Hall

Class of Jacqueline Leclair

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Luka Marcoux, oboe Pollack Hall

Class of Theodore Baskin

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Marika Constant, violin Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Andrew Wan

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Meagan Milatz, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Pages