Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital : Karl Hirzer, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Melissa Achten, harp Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Jennifer Swartz

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Nathan Murphy, bass baritone Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Anna Bond, Mezzo (voice) Redpath Hall

Student of: J. Kolomyjec

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Anna Bond, mezzo-soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Austin Lamarche, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola & Aiyun Huang

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Austin Lamarche, percussion Tanna Schulich Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola & Aiyun Huang

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Danielle Prag, piano Pollack Hall

Student of: M. Mdivani

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Drew Comstock, cello Redpath Hall

Class of Brian Manker

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: François-Xavier Paquin Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Gianna Corbisiero, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Gianna Corbisiero, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: John Dapaah, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Jonathan Resney, jazz saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Kimberley Lynch, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec