Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 15:30 Ladies Morning Muical Club (LMMC): Montrose Trio Pollack Hall
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 15:30 Ladies Morning Muical Club (LMMC): Stewart Goodyear, piano Pollack Hall
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 16:00 Les Petits Violons Redpath Hall
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 16:00 Les Petits Violons Tanna Schulich Hall
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 16:00 Les Petits Violons Redpath Hall
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 16:00 Les Petits Violons Redpath Hall
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 19:30 - 21:00 live@CIRMMT: Beta Lyrae & City? Music Multimedia Room

Works by Terry Hron, Cléo Palacio-Quintin, Sandeep Bhagwait and Patrick Saint Denis.

For more information: Beta Lyrae & City?

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 19:30 - 21:00 live@CIRMMT: Ina-GRM/Akousma/Le Vivier - Acousmatic concert Music Multimedia Room

live@CIRMMT presents an acousmatic concert in collaboration with Ina-GRM, Akousma and Le Vivier.

For more information: Acousmatic concert

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 20:00 - 22:00 live@CIRMMT: OSM - Temps et Espace Maison Symphonique de Montreal

L'Orchestre Symphonique de Montréal collaborate with CIRMMT to present a new work by Tod Machover.

For more information: Temps et Espace

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 19:30 - 21:00 live@CIRMMT: Tacoma Narrows Monochort & Corpus Alienum Music Multimedia Room

Aiyun Huang and Ciao Rhino perform works with live electronics and video

For more information: Tacoma Narrows Monochord & Corpus Alienum

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital : Aaron Scarberry, tenor Pollack Hall

Class of Sanford Sylvan

Monday, May 4, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Alex Soloway, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 14:00 Master's Recital : Chris Moran, trumpet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of P. Merkelo

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital : John Dapaah, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital : Jonathon Resney, jazz saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan