Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 18:00 Bachelor's Recital: Duncan McDonald, organ St Andrew & St Paul

Class of Hans-Ola Ericsson

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 16:30 Bachelor's Recital: Edgar Vasquez Sandoval, trumpet Pollack Hall

Class of Christopher Smith

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 20:00 Bachelor's Recital: Elliott Harrison, Percussion Pollack Hall

Classes of Fabrice Marandola and Aiyun Huang

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Emerald Meng Sun, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Alain Desgagné

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Eric Biard-Goble, Tenor Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 17:00 Bachelor's Recital: Eric Braley, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Robert Crowley

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Erin Burkolder, violin Pollack Hall

Class of Denise Lupien

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Félix Dupont-Foisy, tenor Pollack Hall

Class of Winston Purdy

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Francis Leduc, trumpet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Russell DeVuyst

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Gabriel Mairson, French Horn Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of John Zirbel

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Geneviève Salamone, Violin Redpath Hall

Class of Richard Roberts

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Geoffroy Mageau-Béland, French Horn Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Jean Gaudreault

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Georgia Burashko, Mezzo-soprano Pollack Hall

Class of Annamaria Popescu

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 20:30 Bachelor's Recital: Grace Takeda, Violin Redpath Hall

Classes of Denise Lupien and André Roy

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 19:00 Bachelor's Recital: Graham Kolle, Double Bass Redpath Hall

Class of Ali Yazdanfar

Pages